• Publishing findings from the 12 vote Gold Cup Poll

The Question was, 'can a caribbean team wins 2011 Gold Cup?'

People who Voted No : Bruce ,HL,Lionpaw,Nemesis,Tilla,Twan
    People who voted Yes:WBVS,Karl,Jangle,assasin,Thedread,Hortical .

Thanks for your vote .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
    The Question was, 'can a caribbean team wins 2011 Gold Cup?'

People who Voted No : Bruce ,HL,Lionpaw,Nemesis,Tilla,Twan
    People who voted Yes:WBVS,Karl,Jangle,assasin,Thedread,Hortical .

Thanks for your vote .
    Put me in the "YES" category.

Can ? yes.. will they ?.. no...

Next Gold Cup now.. I predict Jamaica will be ready to be a serious contender..

sei mi retrieve di poll deh .
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        Probably forthcoming...

Man, I thought people's vote was supposed to be confidential. I will not vote next time if my vote will be made public.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Man, I thought people's vote was supposed to be confidential. I will not vote next time if my vote will be made public.

lol !
            Probably forthcoming...

I will repeat my "NO" vote...because Los Putos Verdes are running the show.