William Moravek
Quite impressive!
Ball control is something that appear to be lacking with some of the senior players in the recent Digicel games. I gave them the benefit of the doubt that bad pitch was the cause.
William shows a mastery of ball control and management at his age. Nice!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Wikid!! Well done Bill. How much practice does he put in a week?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Simply amazing!"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Thank you...He generally plays about 5 times per week. We are moving back to London end of next month. I have just accepted a scouting position with Fulham and my sons will be in their academy. It was between them and Arsenal in the end but Fulham was the better fit for us at this time and the academy director is very progressive.
Good luck at Fulham Bill...there is a *great* defensive midfielder at Liverpool named Lucas Lieva that you can pick up for a good price, make sure you bring that up to Mr. Hughes when you see him"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Bill I wish you all the luck. What will happen to your academy? Will be no longer be functioning or what.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
My how time flies....he's 8!!!! I have always marvelled at his juggling skills. The ball seems to land on his shins when he juggles. How's the smaller one coming along? Wish you all the best in your new job. I hope you remember us small folks when your kids hit the big times..... Excellent job.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015