X, why you think dem sack Rafa at Inter?

• X, why you think dem sack Rafa at Inter?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...-Leonardo.html

Santa: Ho ho ho! And how are you, little- er, boy?

Rafa: I want new players or you can talk to my agent!

Santa: Uh, Santa doesn't usually deal in human trafficking, but I suppose I could do that. Is there anything else?

Rafa: Yeah, I want Liverpool to stop blaming me for all their problems.

Santa: Ho ho ho, you really ruined that club!

Rafa: Excuse me?

Santa: Nothing. Santa can do that. Santa can do anything! What else do you want?

Rafa: I want people to stop calling me a fat Spanish waiter.

Santa: Ho ho ho!

Rafa: It's not funny!

Santa: Ho ho ho fine. Santa can do that, too. Just like Santa can win the treble at Inter instead of getting sacked in his first six months on the job.

Rafa: What?

Santa: Nothing. Ho ho ho! Is there anything else you want, waiter?

Rafa: The first three seasons of Two and a Half Men on DVD. And for Jose Mourinho to stop belittling me to the press.

Santa: Ho ho ho! Maybe he will stop when you thank him for giving you such a great team that he built and then admit that he is smarter, more handsome and, unlike you, does not smell like cheese.

Rafa: Cheese? I don't understand. What is the meaning of this?

[Santa reveals himself to be Jose Mourinho]

Mourinho: Hahahaha you are so dumb, Rafa. It was me the whole time and you just kept talking about the extra players you need for a team that was already perfect for me and DVDs that aren't about The Special One. I would have known it was me immediately and then I would have said, "I'm too smart for your tricks, but it was still a good one because everything you do is genius, Jose Mourinho." But don't worry, Rafa. I will take pity on you and still grant your Christmas wishes.

Rafa: Really?

Mourinho: No ho ho ho ho!

Rafa: I hate you.

Mourinho: Hahaha I know.

http://sports.yahoo.com/soccer/blog/...urn=sow-298917

Well mi tell unuh him would be gaan before Jan 1.

I think he wanted out... no other reason than that to have made those statements in public after the Club Championship win.

I have no basis for this but I think he wants to go home (to Spain)... I've never been to Liverpool and while it seems to have its attractions (INCLUDING LFC!!) why would he seriously look to return there... h probably just hasn't found the right buyer for his house... if mi was him mi gawn a de Costa del Sol (south Spain) an chill out... after all he must be in the big money after two contracts were not fulfilled; settlement is where the big money is!

mourinho's shadow was too big.

how do you top an unprecedented treble? rafa better off going to small club and trying to build it up using his own philosophy.... that was mourinho's team!

mourinho could walk in right now and turn the WHOLE thing around at inter

True, True. Rafa need to buy his own team. There is a big reason why Fergie and Wenger are with their teams so long. Not because they get everything they want but because they know how to cut deal and not show them up in the media.

He said the American nuh know nothing about football so a wonder if the Italian nuh know nothing too.

Sack mi or back mi.......Rafa...mancini would say the same

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Pandev turn rux all of a sudden, Milito nuh have nuh use all of a sudden, Maicon turn most exposed all of a sudden.

Guh deh Rafa. LOL

Originally posted by Me View Post
                  Pandev turn rux all of a sudden, Milito nuh have nuh use all of a sudden, Maicon turn most exposed all of a sudden.

Guh deh Rafa. LOL
                  Even doh u bad mine...ah cyan disagree wid u. Rafa don' know how to inspire confidence in his players...they play 'fraid.