Man City Play Like Di Reggae Boyz

• Man City Play Like Di Reggae Boyz

...them Toure brothers either gi yuh magic or f'ry...David Silva is a flippity flop...di man always a try squeeze in some madman ball and lose possession...Vincent Kompany is a big, unskilled oaf...mi see di man go fi a tackle and jus run through the attacker...just run right through him...Balotelli at Inter played wide...collected the ball on the wings and ran at defenders...now he is being used too far up the pitch...Tevez lost every damn ball he received yesterday...like him stop use touch and waan try use brute force beat his opponents...I don't want to blame Mancini but who else is to blame for this pathetic football?

TEK BACK THAT TALK? How yuh waan compare Reggae Boyz and Manchester City? The Reggae Boy have won the Caribbean Championship multiple times .... what has Man S_Hitty won?

bricktop or hl?

oh no you di'int!?

You fecal experts over at ManUre need to focus on your own pop down squad...long time i don't hear nuttin from Chi Chi Rito...

Pop down squad sitting at the top of the league.

I was gobsmacked at the result.

Bricktop described (very well) my general feeling about some of these players from time to time. My only problem is that Top compared OUR team to the BoyZ. On second thought........................he may have a point.

TEK BACK THAT TALK? How yuh waan compare Reggae Boyz and Manchester City? The Reggae Boy have won the Caribbean Championship multiple times .... what has Man S_Hitty won?

BRAP!!!BRAP!!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

BRAP!!!BRAP!!!!
                  Gun finger a fire blank