JFF Reid continues to spew nonsense !

So, I see the JFF control our inept sport writers. Reid fi go muck himself...I hope one a dem bad man dem give him a few slaps.

you nuh see how Ja stay, is either you are for or against. There is no middle ground. The writer could have done much better. Reid pushing his Agenda.

Yes what you want to talk to me about?

You nuh hear Dumb 1 say I am a disgrace to the profession, what would I be able to teach anyone?

question then: was that a news report or an opinion piece? if it was the latter, no problem, if the former... not objective IMO.

However, I would have to say it was supposed to be a news report... correct?

Read ! Comprehend and present a defence without calling names , if its too much for you just admit you made many errors.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

said way Chris Whitewell did deal wid di Wailers & Bob

I have to give the writer the benefit of the doubt and think it might have been a mistake on his part or by the editor or it was meant to be a direct quote by Reid.

It was a news report when he interviewed the Gen Sec of the JFF as far as I can see

Blackwell was defending dollars, what the reporter defending?

I would like to think it was Reid he was quoting... thanks for the response.