bredren i am more interested in watching them play live down the road than who they are going to play. Whomever they get, I believe, from watching them over the past few games, that they will do well.
2011 Gold Cup Venues Announced
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
true wordsHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Postbredren i am more interested in watching them play live down the road than who they are going to play. Whomever they get, I believe, from watching them over the past few games, that they will do well.
if dem guh ah rose bowl pasadena mi ah tek di bus fi guh and si dem live .
Mi ah watch JA NT fi ah couple decades now and it's di best jamaican
team mi eva si . lets hope burrell nuh f.uck it up .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...