Jamaica current ranking..
A refresher on the English work permit rules Non EU footballers
A Non-EU player applying for the permit must have played for his country in at least 75% of its competitive 'A' team matches for which he was available for selection during the previous two years, and his country must have averaged at least 70th place in the official FIFA world rankings over the previous two years.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Originally posted by Hortical View PostA refresher on the English work permit rules Non EU footballers
A Non-EU player applying for the permit must have played for his country in at least 75% of its competitive 'A' team matches for which he was available for selection during the previous two years, and his country must have averaged at least 70th place in the official FIFA world rankings over the previous two years."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
you a talk like a 10 years ago. You nuh see we conquer the MLS, the Nordic leagues, Beligium league, China, Trinidad, Ireland, Man go a Africa, and now Mo a send people go a former Soviet Union and Vietnam.
Wake up Lazie we sending people all over but England have the heavy pound.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postyou a talk like a 10 years ago. You nuh see we conquer the MLS, the Nordic leagues, Beligium league, China, Trinidad, Ireland, Man go a Africa, and now Mo a send people go a former Soviet Union and Vietnam.
Wake up Lazie we sending people all over but England have the heavy pound.
Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View PostTrue dat Assassin. But how many of those other nations "pound" still stronger than our dollar."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
As mi say you inna the past. Euro nuh strong again.
We had 3 youths in Europe, one going to Ireland and two in camp in Spain.
Isn't that good fi a country of 2.5 million?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You want tell me the FIFA ranking man dem see the " half idiot" them inna the Digicel cup and up we ranking so much?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.