Another

• Another

opportunity goes abegging! everytime we get the opportunity to chart our own fate we squander it!

at least TH14 knows what is like to be a winner!! not even karl can tek dat fram him!!

Unnu lucky Shrek missed a penalty, it could be worst

1-0 , 20-0 it nuh matter to me...unnuh have the 3 points.

and gladly too...dont forget the game in hand... I was at a Remy Martin party on Friday night and it was hard swallowing the smooth cultured alcohol (18 below) as about three Gunners fans kept following me around making all kinds of threats about what was going to take place today

Arsenal players looked like they would have been more at home in the Americas Cup... at sea!

The passing was off, too many giveaways, but worse, a dearth of ideas approaching the box; credit to the ManU defence.

Oh Rooney is a rux! LOL

mi despondent and suicidal!

Yuh waan swap place ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Leff the Benz fi me...LOL!

Yow Big Sam available

Mi wii tek di yacht... as long as berthing fees paid up for the next five years....

So is Hughton I would imagine...

Unnu nuh have little Sam already so just bring eeen Big Sam

Arsenal players looked like they would have been more at home in the Americas Cup... at sea!

The passing was off, too many giveaways, but worse, a dearth of ideas approaching the box; credit to the ManU defence.

Oh Rooney is a rux! LOL
                          You are so right about my GUNNERS. It looked as if they came to go to war and forgot about the GUNNERS type football.

They gave away the ball so often one would be forgiven for thinking they all wanted BoyU to win!

It was anti-GUNNERS...anti-TEAM display!

er..NO!!! mi nuh wa'an inna no relegation fight!