Man United massive

• Man United massive

Can some one give me a compelling reason why Park should not be the Player of the Season?

Because Tevez would bitch about it.

because there is nani on the team...

LOL

Nani is good and has been having a good seaosn but he has not contributed the way the Chiney man has this season...

Boss, yuh sey Chiney? The man is South Korean, but most a dem just call demselves Korean.

wasting yo breath, de whole a dem a chiney

Thank you. Just ask any man pon the street a yard.

dat mean seh mi is a black man...figget dis "red yute" bizniz...

You is like that Trini PM.

when i was a little boy, about 6 yrs old, i was walking "to the shop" on an errand for my grandmother... in the country , i.e. outside of Mandeville, a little place called New Green,... anyway a drunk man passed by and looked at me and said repeatedly in menacing tones " yu is nuttin but a red skin ni@@ah" ... i was young and confused... as I looked at the world with rose coloured glasses then, later on as an adult I realized there was much truth to his statement especially after leaving JA.

As far as the Trini PM goes, my old man and she could be close family.

The most important thing to remember about labels and descriptors is that we should only focus on the ones we give to ourselves and not the ones that others wish to use to define us.

Good Sir, art thou dining on manure this evening?

LOL! Wow....

true dat! at my age I know who I am... those who want to know me are welcome to.

As for dinner, i am commiserating with my 16 yr old son, a gunners fan. We watched the first half together... the yute was traumatised and to make it worse he is recuperating from a wisdom teeth removal operation done Saturday; The swollen jaw did not prevent a couple expletives from his mouth... I told him that he should take solace knowing Liverpool (my team) is floundering...of course when your team loses there is no consolation.

But, i still think thar 2011 will see some interesting developments...

2011 >>>GUNNERS TIME DAT !!