Karl, what position did you play when

• Karl, what position did you play when

you played football? in your younger days i mean, not talking the RBSC picnic. My guess is that you were a goalie, tell me I am correct.

I am no longer a Spurs fanatic! That was way back in the days of Bobby Smith and Jimmy Greaves.

...but that was no penalty.
    The goalie's and the forward's contact was just a part of the game...no foul!

Poetic justice!
    Excellent save!

look like is on the left...left out!

Funny!

more like left-backed. Karl was always the last to be picked so he went into refereeing.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

he was probably equally adept with both feet so he was actually left right out!!!

you played football? in your younger days i mean, not talking the RBSC picnic. My guess is that you were a goalie, tell me I am correct.
              karl played the most important position , i.e referee !
              Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
              United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
              PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
              EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
              AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
              ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
              IN 2026.

LOL!!!!!! good one wvbs!