Burrell is doing the wrong thing with personal funds & JFF

just to set the record straight..the jff money is not PUBLIC money..

not saying u r wrong but the jff is not a private company they are under
    the Ministry of sports and culture what Ms Grange head , is taxpayers
    money correct ? they are funded partly by GOJ .

it is a organization ofcourse .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

FIFA requires associations to be independent of government and government institutions that is why FIFA kicks out any country where the government interferes...iraq, nigeria and ghana have all been recently threatened with expulsion because of government interference.

they can take the money, but does not become PUBLIC money .... that needs to be made clear.

FIFA requires associations to be independent of government and government institutions that is why FIFA kicks out any country where the government interferes...iraq, nigeria and ghana have all been recently threatened with expulsion because of government interference.

they can take the money, but does not become PUBLIC money .... that needs to be made clear.

mi know . gamma if ja wins 2011 Gold Cup yuh nuh tink wi will hav 3 candidates come 2012 ? ah 1point4 million USD fi entry fee in 2013 (Confed cup), plus another 2 millon if wi mek di semmis . weh yuh seh , yuh nuh have nuh friends from PSOJ who have football at heart ?
        Last edited by wbvs; December 13, 2010, 12:24 PM.
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
        Probably forthcoming...

mi nuh know!

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
            the money he rob and used personally instead of carrying out JFF Business .

him rob up around 5 millon USD .

dat ole tief !
            Metro, it waan sound like you wan be the prez of the JFF. Apply fi the post, you will find it is easier to play Monday morning QB than fi do the job.