Burrell is doing the wrong thing with personal funds & JFF

• Burrell is doing the wrong thing with personal funds & JFF

Why is Burrell putting in personal funds in the JFF ? He can always have claims to the JFF funds . Burrell ah do di wrong ting star , poor Business
    ethics .

No more Kingston people in jff close to creston boxhill including speid
    wi nuh want , and Burrell is doing a poor job .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

WVBS, the man is a student, acolyte, disciple and wannabe of a certain JW; he is learning from the master. Burrell is the grasshopper. All he is doing is emulating what the man has taught him. If Burrell actually used his own "personal funds" it was taken from a "dividend" payout resulting from profits made in recently concluded WC cup bids.

Is Captain Burrell from Kingston?

Niether the Captain, Boxhill nor Speid are Kingstonians!
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
        Is Captain Burrell from Kingston?

Niether the Captain, Boxhill nor Speid are Kingstonians!

i juss dont want a president from kasafa .
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        Probably forthcoming...

You too suffering from that country vs town disease?
          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

farmah, yuh did post an article about Annie Palmer. Can you post it again on the everything side? Thanks.

'Twasn't me Jawgus!

Well it sound like yuh have it. Put it up nuh man cho

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                  You too suffering from that country vs town disease?
                  not really . I juss think the rural areas in ja r underrepresented .

the town man dem den deh pon Boxhill side an dem mess it up
                  cannot mess it no more including 2 forumites on this site .

Burrell is further sinking di program instead of building it back (Badmind)
                  so we will affi get rid of him fast fast .

oh lord !
                  Probably forthcoming...

boxhill?!? when does that statute run out?

Mo boxhill should be in jail for the mis use of public funds .
                      Probably forthcoming...

"public funds"?!!

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                          Why is Burrell putting in personal funds in the JFF ? He can always have claims to the JFF funds . Burrell ah do di wrong ting star , poor Business
                          ethics .

No more Kingston people in jff close to creston boxhill including speid
                          wi nuh want , and Burrell is doing a poor job .
                          wbvs Except for the Kingston statement I could not agree with you more, personal funds SHOULD never be comingled with JFF funds, just like how an accountant or bank teller cannot put their own funds in the company till the head of the JFF should never be allowed to do the same.

You are 100% right.

"public funds"?!!
                            the money he rob and used personally instead of carrying out JFF Business .

him rob up around 5 millon USD .

dat ole tief !
                            Probably forthcoming...

just to set the record straight..the jff money is not PUBLIC money..