• Rusea's croiwd out number JC's

at start of first leg of Olivier Shield at Constant Spring

JC 1-0, 10th minute penalty

Rusea's skies penalty...still 1-0 JC

Its been all Rusea's from the end of the first half, either a bad day for JC or they are not as good as we heard

Red card to Rusea's- Miguel Jones, two yellow cards in a short space of time

maybe ruseas .....

Sickko how was your trip into fareen, Kingston, yestiday? Me nevah know seh yuh venture out of Cornwall county.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

maybe him watch it "in studio"!

Watched it on TV. But I do go to Kingston quite often for business and personal reasons...

See deh........just mek sure dat yuh Kingston visa current at all times.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I have good people in my corner so visa cant expire, if not then me just call Mosiah

visa - ok! i can't stop deportations though!