Bwoy it seems like we Villa have fi fo fire the X liverpool manager to rhatid. Since him come a mussi 1 game we win.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
X belly a hurt him. What a ting eeh....Loserfool with the mid table manager has his team heading north just 10 points off the leaders and "BIG" coach Rafa has Inter heading south, firmly defending a mid table position. If a laff tiday a dead!!!! Rafa go a the man dem club go frig up the man dem big side. Rafa a RUCKS!!!! Then yuh have man a underrate big coach like Harry, Roy and Big Sam.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
the game? i completely forgot about it... good result
Yes, I saw it. It was a decent performance most notably by the forwards and midfielders. There is no question in my mind that Gerrard f-s up the side when he's on the pitch. Now - to be ULTRA CLEAR - I think that he is mis-used. If you look at how the team played yesterday, the back 4 did their job. The midfielders (Kuyt, Mierles, Lucas and Maxi) did a lot of running and the forwards had enough speed to keep the Villa back 4 honest. I can't understand why Ryan Babel isn't used more. We keep talking about lack of depth yet we completely under utilize this youth. The third goal by Maxi was a thing of beauty and Lucas (bless his soul) is beginning to show *some* promise. All that said, Villa, for their part - did not show up. Downing was the only player showing any kind of ambition and he was more than adequately contained between Kuyt, Lucas and Johnson. Kyrgiakos - Rafa's best signing on a pure value for $ spent basis, was terrific as usual and unlucky not to score.
My two cents - keep Gerrard and Carragher off the field and let the journeymen do their job in the week-in-week-out league grind. Bring them in for the big games.
Lastly, Joe Cole got a 10 minute run at the end. He did not do very well and is not looking sharp. He needs to play about 3 games with the reserves. I was disappointed that Jovanovich didn't get a run. He is a better player to me than Maxi but Roy seems to think otherwise. I hope we do not lose him in January.
Karl you have any adopted or jacket pickney name Warlord
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.