Beckham prediction

• Beckham prediction

By two years in his contract he will quit since he will be spending a lot of his time acting in movies, him and Posh Spice and his game and fitness will rapidly fall.

RE: Beckham prediction

Assasin (1/15/2007)By two years in his contract he will quit since he will be spending a lot of his time acting in movies, him and Posh Spice and his game and fitness will rapidly fall.
    acting?

if im cyaan carri aff di hack-ting...dem more powah tuhim...but, bwoy mi tink dem wi affi dub ova im voice!

RE: Beckham prediction

I do not think he will last more than two years in the MLS and I do not think his acting career can go more than one movie, and that movie will be horrible. I think his wife has a good potential as a B actress because of young pop appeal. I think Becks can last for more than 2 years with the merchandising and celebrity soccer camps. However, if he spends too much time looking like an ordinary player in the MLS, he will lose the ability to merchandise or do the celebrity camps. I think he needs to seriously limit his MLS playing career.

At Man U he demanded playing time in the middle. On those occasions when he was granted that wish, he could never finish a game. He does not have what it takes to make tough tackles or to dictate the game from the middle. He is best suited to drifting wide, out of the flow of the game, picking up a ball, racing down the wing and making a great cross. Even his dead ball free kick ability is no longer legendary. Real Madrid realised all those thiings but made the business decision to put him on a big stage and showcase his talents as a side show to the merchandising bonanza. He is best on a great side where much attention will be paid to great players, allowing him to ghost out wide.