Mi nuh understand this? Coach has his team

• Mi nuh understand this? Coach has his team

sitting in 11th in the league. Lead his team to a victory over Arsenal, a draw with Chelsea and a loss to WBA cost him his job? Newcastle sack Chris Hughton

Newcastle power brokers never wanted a man like him in charge in the EPL. Dem realize he wasn't a bad coach like John Barnes, so they had to kick him out quick on the first chance they got

That doesn't seem like a logical stance to adopt... what didn't they like about him?

Dem mussi don know seh is brown man time..

You nuh see what the man look like. Is some "good old boys" run newcastle football.

mek dem stay deh.

good old boys run EPL

an di F.A.

..and FIFA

jack should watch his back?

Run deeper than Gold Old boys.

I really don't like Newcastle, their expectation are way too high. Don't forget that they dumped Allladyce too.

what... i neve saw this coming... omg... i would really like to know the real truth behind this... doubt it will ever come to light, though... some people have to be double and triple good to even stand a chance...