I hear the women are very hospitable to "blacks"

hence the racism..most likely ..... suh wha? yuh black now?!

Yuh order one of the Russian mail order brides yet?

When pum pum is involved hi har whateva you want me to be

Yuh mad...at least three a my bredrin in Jamaica tek up Russian girl and now dem bruck and heartbroken...

Yuh sure it was yuh bredrins? What's the difference between a Russian girl or any other white girl? Dem have some special powers?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh sure it was yuh bredrins? What's the difference between a Russian girl or any other white girl? Dem have some special powers?
                Dem tough...

i have never been to russia...but i do plan to go.

and perhaps, yes i have lost my marbles, dat nuh hard as is not much i was playing with any way!
                  Gamma, you go, jus' mek sure you don't get one of them polizie vex. Dem bredda look like them wi bite off yu head and spit down u throat if you look pan dem di wrong way. Not me again star. No way. Jack Warner can gwan, mi ago stay right yasso an' watch di football pan TV. By the way, are you going to Brazil?

am i going to brasil? wha kinda question dat? mi just a wait fi si di draw...mi in touch wid my brasilain peeps dem arready!! is wha duh yuh?

mi have a jamaican bredrin whey did his law degree in russia (in russian), he is fluent in russian and have many contacts there, he had a yute wid a russian girl ..... tragedy there as on his 18th the yute died in a car crash in JA...

is true...i was once swedish!

Peter Odemwingie talks about racism in Russian football

am i going to brasil? wha kinda question dat? mi just a wait fi si di draw...mi in touch wid my brasilain peeps dem arready!! is wha duh yuh?

mi have a jamaican bredrin whey did his law degree in russia (in russian), he is fluent in russian and have many contacts there, he had a yute wid a russian girl ..... tragedy there as on his 18th the yute died in a car crash in JA...
                          Sorry to hear about that story, very tragic. As for Brazil...I am trying to convince wifey that I can go "alone". Groan.

ef yuh succeed mek mi know!