• Big up Coach Tappa Whitmore

on maintaining the impressive record.

Think you and Burrell going to have to make a UK trip to find a couple baller to add to the squad.

what was the final score ?
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Yes big up Whitmore on winning the caribbean cup.

1-1
        JA 5-4 on penalties.

Congrats to TEAM Reggae Boyz and Coach Theodore Whitmore

Congratulations!

Originally posted by Me View Post
            1-1
            JA 5-4 on penalties.
            ME di likkle ediat commetator dem giv me ah bad vibes after extra time
            mi quickly log off ah di concacaf site because if jamaica den lose I would
            be broken hearted .
            United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
            Probably forthcoming...

Congrats yes ..... especially to those wiing for the first time. Now, can we get something good at the gold cup?

Mi know sumady wuz gween to mention the gold cup. We haffi improve significantly fi be competitive at the gc.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                  Mi know sumady wuz gween to mention the gold cup. We haffi improve significantly fi be competitive at the gc.
                  I see this competition only as qualification to the GC. Carib champs? Big deal .. mi see a Trini man a brag bout how times they've been carib champ ... kiss teet.

Well done team, all five penalty takers looked well prepared

Congrats to Staff & Management

congrats to the boyz , they strike at all angles , good story ,good team
                        if Tappa field the same team in Gold we will be ok .
                        Probably forthcoming...

Hortical! The Reggae Boyz will improve for the Gold Cup.

1. Tappa will have the English-base players.

2. The football pitches have better playing surfaces.

Sounds like a plan!

Good win by the ReggaeBoyz and Tappa. I caught the second half and with some tweaking, and more competitve matches together, this team can go very far. What I would like to see more of, is our midfield playing a little closer and being more mobile. The Gaudeloupe side is a good side and we should not discredit them nor the Jamaican win. They are a side that could create some upsets in the GC. I saw them put together some very intricate passes that could match any top ten side. Good going Tappa. Just get a suit and nobody will be able to tell the difference between you and Murinho.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015