Very good goal by Cummings

• Very good goal by Cummings

The defense and midfield are showing the same problems ... press them when they have the ball and is problems. They are uneasy in possession.

No defense in the Caribbean, probably CONCACAF, can handle the pace of our strike force.. get them the ball.

Good shot by the French man dem. Horrible Jermaine Taylor mistake.

Luton Shelton ball control is embarrassing.. nuhbaddy cyaan help him ?

Yes, Jermaine made a miss kick of his life to afford the Guadeloupe player the ball. The guy took it well too. Cummings' goal was just a class act.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

He is a grown man, suh that not going to change anytime soon....
        His pace will always be an asset though, especially on the big away fields, where the bamboo touch will hurt the team as much.

Unfortunately, I can't say that that is something I haven't seen him do on many occassions (first for JA in a long time). Mosiah spoke about it many times and said that is why he would only play him midfield.