Fox Soccer Channel will carry FINAL game live today @ 5 pm , i.e between Jamaica & Guadiloupe
j2099
I hope so but Fox have a problem carrying anything from the caribbean. Normally I wait and there is always a problem which results in NO GAME shown.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostI hope so but Fox have a problem carrying anything from the caribbean. Normally I wait and there is always a problem which results in NO GAME shown.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by Hortical View Post
its not going to be on fsc ?Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by Hortical View PostWBVS, click on the link and it will direct you to the schedule for FSC +.
computa nothin comes up . will it be on fsc ?Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Schedule for FSC
http://static.foxsports.com/content/...1418996810.pdf
Schedule for FSC + http://static.foxsports.com/content/...1419117418.pdfWinning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Originally posted by Hortical View PostSchedule for FSC
http://static.foxsports.com/content/...1418996810.pdf
Schedule for FSC + http://static.foxsports.com/content/...1419117418.pdf
its all good , mi wi watch it pon concacaf tv .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
It says they will carry it on FSC Plus at 5PM. So if you have FSC Plus, you are in good shape. Otherwise, the CONCACAF website can work.
It should be good to watch in HD, that is if it is carried in HD."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran