how was that a red card...

• how was that a red card...

the player played the ball... unfortunate...

unfortunate? nothing illegal about the tackle, much less a red card!

tief!

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
      the player played the ball... unfortunate...
      it's a bajan ref and they close to Grenada , they (smaller eastern caribbean islands ) are the ones who keep jack warner head of CFU which
      have the biggest voting block in concacaf .
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

unfortunate? nothing illegal about the tackle, much less a red card!

tief!
        What an iidiat ref.

Crazy, and I am trying to figure that out as well. Yes, he played the ball.

a dat mi a seh... everybady try fi tief wi... an wi jussa keep it moving... good win fi de rbz sed way...

a juss small island peeple... a suh dem tan...

the worse part is that the man played the ball and did not touch the grenadian... the grenadian jumped and fell to the ground after the play on the ball... the jff should lodge an appeal...

bad call.One foot and his stud wasn't showing, he didn't leave the ground and won the ball.

Shouldn't hav been a red.

bad call.One foot and his stud wasn't showing, he didn't leave the ground and won the ball.

Shouldn't hav been a red.
                    Should not have been a card. Period.