Is it me one......

• Is it me one......

feel sey the commentators want Grenada to win??!

Originally posted by JaMekAn View Post
    feel sey the commentators want Grenada to win??!
    yea because grenada is coach by a trinidad man .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

Of course them want Grenada to win. Them always want Jamaica to get upset. LOL

Me hear from excellent sources seh dat you had obtained Trini citizenship from a long time ago.

a nuh nothing Man alway want see upset especially when a dem neigbour a do it but we have dem.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
            Me hear from excellent sources seh dat you had obtained Trini citizenship from a long time ago.
            How you mean obtained Trini citizenship? Yu nuh know Jamekan a born and bred trini! Him love him soca and roti! - T.K.

That's not true. Him was bred on a red and gold hill in Sodom, aka MoBay.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                That's not true. Him was bred on a red and gold hill in Sodom, aka MoBay.
                Wait there is a MoBay in Trinidad? - T.K.

They may have bought it, but they have not taken it away yet.

Me ah Trini Citizen??!! Yuh waaan man gi yuh sum licks

Originally posted by JaMekAn View Post
                      Me ah Trini Citizen??!! Yuh waaan man gi yuh sum licks
                      LOL Jamekan yu know is just joke mi a run wid yu. It's good to see you around breds. Hope all is well. - T.K.