Nothing Change

• Nothing Change

Man beat di man on the inside in the area...so what does he do? Cut it back to the outside and try and beat the keeper on the near post of course...our players are just dumb & dumberer...

I wonder how some of these players have foreign contracts. Most of them have shown me nothing, not one degeh-degeh ting!

I wonder how some of these players have foreign contracts. Most have them have shown me nothing, not one degeh-degeh ting!
      dem seh dis ah di worst ja'can team eva assemble wit ah bit of sarcasm
      ofcourse .
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

Unfortunately they keep many of the bad habbits that have been formed while in our local leagues.

but dem come back home wid attitudes, some a dem, like dem good.

it's great for them to get the break, but we should realise that in many cases, that is all they got - the break, some luck.

tap eh noise, jus a search fi ah negative eh, bettah nuff ah unnuh a Trini

You obviously not watching this game...

mi nuh haffi watch it, kah mi know nuff ah unnuh, A bet if dem lose yuh celebrate.

yuh have time.

what you described was a dumb-ass play!

One of many...

kuh pan di game how wi ah play an yuh ah support di man an him idiot speech. Who nuh mek mistake mek mi ask yuh dat, nutten good nuh gwaan pan di fiel tonight right.

Not much...

yuh jus ah talk kah yuh have mout.

No cause I have internet and am watching the game...Jamaica's play is atrocious...chipping balls over the defence when it should be kept on the ground...trying to pile players at very opportunity resulting in lost opportunity...players with time to control balls booting them wildly...

Exactly how many of you complaining can make a perfect control or play better than team without making mistakes on a pitch like that>