• Praises onto Tappa win or lose

The people dem weh support Burrell pon ah website yah nuh believe inna
    tappa . Well wi qualify fi Gold cup suh dat alone is an achievement , weh
    latapy deh ?
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Big up Tappa the general everytime.

I would love to see Tappa be named technical director but given Ja's present situation that's almost impossible. If I could petition the Queen of England to say "Theodore Whitmore is Technical Director of Jamica's football"; that would be a trigger and the flood gates would be opened. As it stands right now; "it would be easier for a camel to pass through the eye of a needle".

"...eye of a neegle".

Very happy for Tappa still.

Sen come call me when Gole Kup start.

real test will be the GC. Tappa has to give good results against the US or Mexico as they are the top teams in this region. To be honest if one cannot equal or surpass the above two teams, going to the WC is a waste of time.
          Last edited by Jawge; December 4, 2010, 01:26 PM.

them can give him a brown girl now

why brown girl boss? (not to say anything wrong wid dem

[quote=Jawge;266570]real test will be the GC. Tappa has to give good results against the US or Mexico as they are the top teams in this region. To be honest if one cannot equal or surpass the above two teams, going to the WC is a waste of time.[/quote]

You mean, trying to qualify for the WC will be a waste of time...