well, i hope they give us the chance to find out.
England blames the media......lol
Yes, England felt entitled. But for them to get only 2 votes, something was wrong. Now, I tell you their media shot themselves in the foot. The BBC is one of the most sophisticated media organizations on the planet. So how could they not know, as we know you dont cuss people who are serving your food, that they should not be waging a public inquiry into FIFA corruption if they want FIFA to grant their country the world cup?"Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Agree or disagree ? It seems to me we agree , if Jack gave them a vote , it would be three, still way off the required votes.
England effed up their bid.Its Fifa ! What can they do to change it ? Asia , Africa & S.America will not sit by and watch it become an Elitist federation and their power is growing(africa & asia ) .Fifa has the card of appealing to the masses(world), The Eitist (western europen football powers) Spain, U.K , Germany , Italy , France.No doubt western europe would probably be split with England being the only vote for change.
Whats more corrupt than the alternative ...elitism ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Nick and co. are upset about 2018... Qatar for 2022 is the decision that has me flabbergasted! yes, I understand Riyals talk but... Qatar!?! JC manning cup team could beat dem! at least Russia has been there several times and will have a proper team.
It is utterly ridiculous that the choice of host, who gets a free pass, is based on how much money they can put into your Swiss bank account!Peter R
Come on peter you know better , Fifa had to give the muslim world a game ..Qatar represnts them all , surrounded by 2 of the biggest trillion dollar oil producing nemesis , Saudia Arabia and Iran...why not ...dem caan say FIFA nuh like dem.
Good political move.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Well England could have traded harder , railing against and implying change is needed in the media , will get you about 2 votes, ......lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Better dem did give Iran or Saudi Arabia or one of the North African countries a shot... my point is that they have given the host to a country that by their (FIFA) ranking currently 113 in the world... doesn't that taint the product? or make a mockery of the game?Peter R
No ! It is what it is ! tainted and a mockery already, this only solidifies it.
FIFA RUN DI WORLLLLLL !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!