you have some man who never post nothing good about Jamaican players, Jamaican team. Is always something bad. Them never see nothing good until when North American or Englishman give our players respect.
I remember when man was calling for Ricketts to retire and man a say him nuh good.
Fuller was Rux
Shelton never good
and the list goes on. Some man can't even name one player on the national team but quick fi jump all over the youth them.
Right now over the last 3 years this is the most tatical team we have had. We may not have any Tappa, Any Goodison and any Walter Boyd but our players are playing better in formation, they are more tatically aware than the 98 team and even Simoes recognise this.
One thing with America if they have players them push their player. You ever see Zeppo coming round here talking about a bad American player? When America pushing the Eddie Johnsons of soccer we buy into it at the expense of our youngsters only to find out they have nothing on us.
You hear some of American coaches talk bout some of our players and you think a different player them a talk bout, but we ............
I remember when man was calling for Ricketts to retire and man a say him nuh good.
Fuller was Rux
Shelton never good
and the list goes on. Some man can't even name one player on the national team but quick fi jump all over the youth them.
Right now over the last 3 years this is the most tatical team we have had. We may not have any Tappa, Any Goodison and any Walter Boyd but our players are playing better in formation, they are more tatically aware than the 98 team and even Simoes recognise this.
One thing with America if they have players them push their player. You ever see Zeppo coming round here talking about a bad American player? When America pushing the Eddie Johnsons of soccer we buy into it at the expense of our youngsters only to find out they have nothing on us.
You hear some of American coaches talk bout some of our players and you think a different player them a talk bout, but we ............