This youth has natural soccer instinct and is very comfortable on the ball. The best player on the field. Who is his agent???
Kemar Daley will be Jamaica next midfield general
You want him run up and down the field like a chicken without a head. His movement is fine; I saw him defending and also taking shots on goal. He just needs to move enough to keep the shape of the team, he has nine other players who has their own area of the field to cover. The days of bungle up ball are over.Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
Mitty
Originally posted by Mitty View PostThis youth has natural soccer instinct and is very comfortable on the ball. The best player on the field. Who is his agent???
Mi nuh si im recent suh mi cyaan too seh nutten... but this kid Keammar is 100% class....mek di yute grow & develop inna di miggle... dat ah im natural game..not forwardTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Mi seh suh to sah, him look di part fi real. composed an easy pan ball an jus ah bounx it nice an easy. Ah early out still, but ah di best center midfieldah mi si suh far. Hm jus ah coime but mi ah put mi money pan him from early. Jus wait till him get comfortable an know seh him game safe.
He won the golden boot in Brazil against good opposition as Jamaica dispatch teams like Mexico and Argentina on their way to the final. He has shown that when up against good competition he can more than hold his own. We need to get him out of Jamaica so he can really grow.Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
Mitty
O'Brian Woodbine is #5"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Mosiah View Posthow long mi a talk bout dis yute? unnu fi lissen when people whey know bout ball tell unnu sumpten!
Youth football (playing against people 2 years younger than yourself) and senior football is two different thing. He is yet to play to his potential against the bigger teams. He has some moments, but his current level is still a far way off where it needs to be.