I say Ryan Johnson for that

I have seen Jermaine play in the middle.. his control skills are ability to make space for himself sets him apart from the current crop...

What is the argument about ? Yuh nuh watch di match dem ?? Yuh nuh realize di prablem innah di miggle ? Dem nuh scare nuhbaddy..!

I have seen Jermaine play in the middle.. his control skills are ability to make space for himself sets him apart from the current crop...

What is the argument about ? Yuh nuh watch di match dem ?? Yuh nuh realize di prablem innah di miggle ? Dem nuh scare nuhbaddy..!
      Unfortunately, I have to agree with you.

Yuh si him play inna di miggle, dat ah true. Him play pan di wing fi club an country derefore him is no central midfielder. If him was suh efficient den him wouldah been in dere from long time. Yuh right dem nuh scare nuh baddy, but fi find a general nuh come ovah night, yuh si how old Tappa was before him mek it fi him own.

Jermaine Johnson should have gotten the midfield position years ago, and yes he's still better than all the pretenders that I see playing the position now.

When he played in central midfield for Jamaica, his limitations were obvious, but his performance was still superior to any of the players we have been using over the past two years.

It beats me how you guys can talk about Jermaine Johnson without even mention his bad red card habits. Almost every game for the national team he played in the last two years he got red card.

Almost every game? I think you are making things up.

He played 3 games in the Gold Cup and he didn't get any red card. He was a substitute in 2 of the Qualifiers and didn't get a red card.

Jermaine got his fair share of cards but even with that he never got to play the position without the hook hanging over his head.

When him use to play it dat nevah last too long kah him jus was not a creative midfielder, attacking midfielder yes. Ah now wi rate Teddy what ah ting, gi ah man ratings when him dead an gone.

It is more of Teddy compared to current options.

Teddy ah bettah dribblah an dats it, inna my opinion. An really wi nah gi yout dem nuh credit kah dem ah construct di ball game right widout much enterprise.

Most of the players we have tried in that position turn over the ball when under pressure Aside from Daley, there passing is much worse than JJ and that is not a very high standard.

Ahh di young Daley right, as di dovernite Josey Whale seh "come home". Daley is di one inna my opinion who hab sumpn fi work wid an dats was really di point. Assasin seh Ryan who mi endorse, but Daley ah my pick.

Daley a di future. no doubt him need some grooming but Ryan Johson should be the fill in right now. Did you see cross and the pass Ryan made for the two assist last night?

When JJ make them final pass deh talk to me. JJ is a dribbler and good baller still but him can't play with his back to goal, hold up the ball and slow down the pace of the game as Ryan can.

without question in my opinion, ryan is further ahead of daley for the central midfield position... i am actually surprised to see ryan making it in the mls as a forward when all his life prior to mls he has been a creator in the midfield... it shows the level of talent and discipline he possesses... with the amount of forwards we have and ryan's versatility, we should have him on the field in the central mid with the other forwards...