Barcelona in a romp 4-0

• Barcelona in a romp 4-0

2116: GOAL Barcelona 4-0 Real Madrid (Villa)

Barca goal: There are some world-class footballers on the pitch in white shirts looking like they've just been punched. Lionel Messi cuts in from the right again and again waits until the perfect moment to slip in David Villa - Real Madrid think Villa is offside, it's a marginal on - and he fires past Iker Casillas. Game over.
    2114: GOAL Barcelona 3-0 Real Madrid (Villa)

Is 5 nil we drop pon di Galacticos
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Damn ... thats abuse. Call SVU.

Apparently, before tonight Real Madrid manager Jose Mourinho had never previously lost by a four-goal margin. And in the place where they hate him most, too... that has got to hurt even the Special One.

FULL TIME! Despite an ugly conclusion, the abiding memory from this 5-0 rout is a beautiful display by Barcelona to send Jose Mourinho home with his tail firmly between his legs. Barca were imperious, Real listless.

Real Madrid boss Jose Mourinho: "One team played very good, one team very bad. Deserved win, deserved loss. Humiliated? No. It's easy to deal with this loss, we just weren't good enough."

Barça-Real FT stats - Shots 15-5, on target 6-2, Passes 684-331, Pass completion 89%-74%, Possession 67%-33%, Fouls 12-16."
        Last edited by Twan; November 29, 2010, 06:18 PM.

Ronaldo fails to control the ball by the corner flag and Camp Nou bursts into laughter. He has done precious little tonight, and the natives have lapped it up.

There is a God!

Mourinho is a likkle bwoy who need to be taught a lesson...and what a lesson! a virtual spanking!!

Your transgressions catch up with you Jose.

This is one of the best passing games I have seen by one team in a while, pure beauty. Its like men playing against boys
              Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
              Mitty

juego bonito par excellence!

Real Madrid mi seh same way

what else mourinho gonna say? it coulda be 50 nil that would be his response. cannot blame him..