Bredrin, I noticed that a Blackburn Rover, named Hoilett, is a Canadian citizen who is eligible to play for Jamaica because he has Jamaican parents. Could he be related to our Chiefy from CC?
Mo don't forget the word you introduced to the forum:
SCHADENFREUDE (sp)
"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better."Mi bredrinSass Jan. 29,2011
jamekan I was going to sympathize with di trini dem but on their forums
they dog us (ja'cans)
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Yep! Especially from father and son Trini who call themselves Big and Small Magician who love to curse whenever you try to be logical.
j2099 the Boyz aint out of the woods yet although something may work out but we must keep our fingers cross about the money dispute .
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...