really now carlos? you want your OLD life back?

• really now carlos? you want your OLD life back?

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...ngland&cc=3888

Which young players is he alluding to?

Anyway Carlos, the few shillings the Arabs have thrown at you should fund a nice retirement package... who says money doesn't have a purpose?

but he doesn't want that .... yuh nuh hear?

This bredda a something else. Walk out a Brazil, Walk out a West Ham, Walk out a Manu and have a heart fi talk bout young players are all about money? Him never realise that when him sell himself out to the bandits who took him to West Ham? and when he left Manu for Man City?

But he has it, doesn't he? might as well put it to use...

This bredda a something else. Walk out a Brazil, Walk out a West Ham, Walk out a Manu and have a heart fi talk bout young players are all about money? Him never realise that when him sell himself out to the bandits who took him to West Ham? and when he left Manu for Man City?
            It may sound hypocritical, but he is older and more experienced now. If this was coming from anyone else, I would dismiss it as hypocrisy, but from Tevez, I think it is honest. He strikes me as a hardworking youth who loves his football at the purest level, so it is not hard to see how someone like him would "want his old life back". Note that he didn't say "I'd give away all my money to have my old life back". I suspect he's just trying to get out of the craziness that is top flight european football. And it is crazy.

P.S. To be fair, he didn't walk out of West Ham or Manu**; until now, his rights have always been owned by Gorabchian (sp).

"I would love to have my old life back in my neighbourhood of Fuerte Apache as I don't like my way of life today."

That Very easily solved. I'll forward him my bank account details with the promise of paying his flight back to argentina

But he should have understand because he was no different. His actions also affected people. Yes he was always a hard worker but it was all about Tevez and what his management team wanted.

Originally posted by GazX View Post
                  "I would love to have my old life back in my neighbourhood of Fuerte Apache as I don't like my way of life today."

That Very easily solved. I'll forward him my bank account details with the promise of paying his flight back to argentina
                  I don't take his quote literally. Anyway, if you right, mek sure is a joint account an' put fi mi name 'pon it to'.