Suh Fergie decide fi leave both

• Suh Fergie decide fi leave both

central defenders at home? The last time he under estimated teams in the group the Empire not only failed to reach the next round of the UCL, but they didn't even mek the UEFA Cup.

It's a good gamble. Let the youths handle that. Now that we on top in the EPL, we have to maintain.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Listen me boss. Rio done! Him old and slow. No. I mean him seelooow. If him get caught in the open field, all a blind man can bruk him. Even Sickko for that matter. So leaving him behind is not necessarily a bad thing.

Smalling and Jonny Evans need to get their runs in the team. I am ok with leaving the teo big men home.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Man United win 1-0....ROOONEY!!!!!!