How many people here have seen Oneil Thompson of Boys Town play and how many think he is the next big thing?
I saw him Sunday and he did not have a great game, matter of fact his entire team was outplayed from start to finish, he did not distinguish himslef at all, for some one who is in the national programme and who was on the verge of being signed for some semi-pro team in Norway no one on this site had every heard about or can even pronounce the name, one would have hoped he would have at least shone in the midst of some very mediocre players.
I saw him play for Boys Town the past three seasons and he never stood out to me like some other player would say his team mate George Vernal, Fabian Davis at TG, or even a Kirk Wright at Reno.
Matter of fact he could have lost the game for his team with two very sloppy pieces of play and just about everyone who was at the fourth man's table agreed that he did not have a good day.
Now what am i supposed to do, come here and kin teeth and try to look like I am some gladdis and talk bout how me see the man play and how him star up the day? The fact is that not every player will get full ratings and when we dont kiss the ground they walk on iditos here (yes I said idiots) who have nothing better to do than carry belly want to tear you down for your opinion.
A man come on here Friday and say Beckham nuh good and they did not get this response, yet Beckham just signed the richest contract ever in the history of sports...suppose him did good???
Jermaine Hue, JJ, Donovan Ricketts and just about every single one of our players get liking and disrespect all the time, even established EPL and Euro stars get cussed out right here by players who have never even been able to make them clas steam, yet no man nuh gwaan like some girl and try disrespect man for them opinion.
You know wah, none a unnu caant drape me so guess what....
I saw him Sunday and he did not have a great game, matter of fact his entire team was outplayed from start to finish, he did not distinguish himslef at all, for some one who is in the national programme and who was on the verge of being signed for some semi-pro team in Norway no one on this site had every heard about or can even pronounce the name, one would have hoped he would have at least shone in the midst of some very mediocre players.
I saw him play for Boys Town the past three seasons and he never stood out to me like some other player would say his team mate George Vernal, Fabian Davis at TG, or even a Kirk Wright at Reno.
Matter of fact he could have lost the game for his team with two very sloppy pieces of play and just about everyone who was at the fourth man's table agreed that he did not have a good day.
Now what am i supposed to do, come here and kin teeth and try to look like I am some gladdis and talk bout how me see the man play and how him star up the day? The fact is that not every player will get full ratings and when we dont kiss the ground they walk on iditos here (yes I said idiots) who have nothing better to do than carry belly want to tear you down for your opinion.
A man come on here Friday and say Beckham nuh good and they did not get this response, yet Beckham just signed the richest contract ever in the history of sports...suppose him did good???
Jermaine Hue, JJ, Donovan Ricketts and just about every single one of our players get liking and disrespect all the time, even established EPL and Euro stars get cussed out right here by players who have never even been able to make them clas steam, yet no man nuh gwaan like some girl and try disrespect man for them opinion.
You know wah, none a unnu caant drape me so guess what....