come back and beat you 3-2 on you owna home field...ok I will not gloat too much.
What a game by the former gooner Gallas !
Interesting weekend in the EPL;
ManU tie Chel$ki pon points and had a difficult time with 9 man Wigan.
Without Lampard and out of form Drogba the money man team can't score.
Liverfool beat a saps team...We play them next, The forecast on game day is for Baleforce winds. The "in over his head" manager will look even uglier on the side when Van der Vart takes control of the game.
Bolton has way overachieved, they will burst with an explosion bigger than the internet and housing bubble combined.
What a game by the former gooner Gallas !
Interesting weekend in the EPL;
ManU tie Chel$ki pon points and had a difficult time with 9 man Wigan.
Without Lampard and out of form Drogba the money man team can't score.
Liverfool beat a saps team...We play them next, The forecast on game day is for Baleforce winds. The "in over his head" manager will look even uglier on the side when Van der Vart takes control of the game.
Bolton has way overachieved, they will burst with an explosion bigger than the internet and housing bubble combined.