Life eassy no rahtid. ManU sleep walk to the table top.

• Life eassy no rahtid. ManU sleep walk to the table top.

I remember when this website was first formed and me one a fly the Man U flag. Mosiah a try walk follow Livi and his beloved KOP. Balla and Tilla a talk dem Chelsea nonsense and Karl, ReggaeO & sundry a talk bout Arsenal. And Lancashire just rule like how dem out fi rule again same way. And new style lick now as a whole new generation of Lazie, TK, salt miner Jawge and gang a fly the flag.

No wonder so much of oonu hate the Red Devils. Imagine, with our most mediocre side in Prem history, we sleep walk to the top of the table. Imagine if we were to start fire on all cylinders and stop employing dinosaurs on our team. We woulda seh "Hasta la vista Karl, Tilla, X & Peter R." But we do not want the Prem to go back to a one horse race. We need to keep it close so that there will be solvency all around. So we will play with a wheel barrow tie pon one foot and one hand tie behind we back.

Yow X. Get used to the trash talk. We've only just begun......

Creme rise to the top ... my disappointment with yesterday's game was they only scored 2 goals.

I think Berbatov will have to be sacrificed. too inconsistent.

You need one constant in there with the youngsters. Rooney nuh that certain fi hit that form he had last season again.

Thanks for the sacrifice ... (what a pile of manure from a male bovine?)

Originally posted by Westman View Post

BoyU sleep walk to the top...
          Yuh rite bout dat...an mi bex bad!

I remember when this website was first formed and me one a fly the Man U flag. Mosiah a try walk follow Livi and his beloved KOP. Balla and Tilla a talk dem Chelsea nonsense and Karl, ReggaeO & sundry a talk bout Arsenal. And Lancashire just rule like how dem out fi rule again same way. And new style lick now as a whole new generation of Lazie, TK, salt miner Jawge and gang a fly the flag.

No wonder so much of oonu hate the Red Devils. Imagine, with our most mediocre side in Prem history, we sleep walk to the top of the table. Imagine if we were to start fire on all cylinders and stop employing dinosaurs on our team. We woulda seh "Hasta la vista Karl, Tilla, X & Peter R." But we do not want the Prem to go back to a one horse race. We need to keep it close so that there will be solvency all around. So we will play with a wheel barrow tie pon one foot and one hand tie behind we back.

Yow X. Get used to the trash talk. We've only just begun......
            mi jus affi laff!

Rooney's best days are behind him. You heard that here first.

How old is he again?

He is 25 but age has nothing to dom with it. He has a rotten attitude and has come up like a spoiled child. I did not say he wont scor many goals in the future. I simply stated my opinion that his best footballing days are behind him. Man U needs to hope he has another great year while he is under contract with them so that they can sell him and get some good money.

Taste great...nuh true?

I think so too. The way how he bombed in world cup and the starting of this season have me unimpressed and how he has been behaving make me think it is going to be hard for him.

Couldn't say, I don't eat that sh*t! LOL

Creme rise to the top ... my disappointment with yesterday's game was they only scored 2 goals.
                          Cream rise to the top? I's more like sh*t floats!!

I think so too. The way how he bombed in world cup and the starting of this season have me unimpressed and how he has been behaving make me think it is going to be hard for him.
                            No argument from me...I think he's on the downhill part of his career...attitude - it's everything!!

Use to it ? If we were the power we were I could but this is unbearable Pool and Roy just doesnt match.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.