Rafa inna trouble

soooooo..maybe is NOT luck? and this is exactly my point!

And you say Roy fi take all the blame at POOL?

My point is Arse should know

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yup...granted is only 2 epl titles or is it 3 ... mi nuh membah.

Lack of Jose Mourinho. If anyone could gee up the team, Mourinho could. Time and again last season, the Portuguese worked his magic to get his side out of a hole. Benitez cannot be blamed for not being Mourinho. There is only one “Special One” after all.
            X, this is the only point that counts. It says that another manager could do better than Rafa by motivating the team. I have told you this before, Rafa has two problems - complicated systems and no player connection. Still, he is more of a decent fellow than Jose or Fergie...at least to me. Him don't have their cunning and underhandedness...mi wouldn' leave fi mi wallet or gyal fren' near needa one a dem!!

Why, because both coaches are winners and Rafa is a Whiner? Come on ppl, call a spade a spade .... RAFA NUH GOOD.

Okay, name 5 "good" managers currently in the Prem that are better than Rafa.

There are 20 managers in the EPL, pick any 5.

There are only 2 managers in the Prem that have ever won the UCL (Slurgie and Ancelotti) and only 3 who have ever won the Prem title (Slurgie, Ancelloti and Wenger), so stop you nyse. You jus' don't like Rafa, which is cool, but yu cyan seh all a dem eediat coach dem betta dan him. Come firma dan dat man. Rafa have him problems but him is still among the top coaches in Europe.

Don't like, what reason would I have for not liking the man? Yuh never ask about who won UCL or EPL, you asked who better than Rafa ... stay on point.

I don't know if you don't like him or not, so leave dat out., but okay - what is the criteria that you use to say all 20 prem managers are better than Rafa? Don' come wid no foolishness. I might have to relegate you to League 1.

well for one he is currently not coaching in the EPL and so ALL the current managers in the EPL have a better record in the EPL than he does this season!

You an' your lawyerisms...what happen, you not comfy in the championship? You a pine fi League 1? Watch it!!!

yuh tun dictator now?!

Okay - that's it - you are now in League 1!!! All by yourself!!! (Don't worry, Westman or Jangle soon jine yu)