• Rafas wisdom in buying Aquallani shows Roys shortcomings in

Loaning him out .

If Gerrard is injured , Aquallani fills that creative attacking void , if Torres,Nygog or Kuyt gets injured , Gerrad can be moved up as an attacker or Aquallani himself to complement the striker.

The surplus in the middle means more attacking and defensive options , Gerrad could still be used as a defensive midfielder depending on the opposition.

Roy's mistake was loaning out Aquallini and taking that scarce money we had to purchase Konchesky , Poulsen, and Miereles , If he had purchased Vanverdart .......ooooh ! One bloody player!

But hey this is what you get from that midtable mindset, saying that Vandevarrt(thriving at spurs ) & Aquallani(thriving at juventus) doesnt fit his idea of team , says it all .He embarrased himself into Glen Johnson being played.

He has no control over this team at the moment , what he has is players revolting and their egos will dictate our season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rafa took over Inter and made one move , he sold Ballotelli or balloti , one bloody move !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

One question, weren't these the same players revolting under Rafa and actually got him out?

In your dreams , only Gerrad and carragher

that a half of your team.

Yep thats what Gerrad and Carragher thinks !

Rafa took over Inter and made one move , he sold Ballotelli or balloti , one bloody move !
              X- remember this quote from you. How pray tell does losing Balotelli (i.e. the one change he made to Jose's squad) result in a team that went from treble winners to 6th in the table and struggling 9 points off the leaders?

With all dues respect bredren its 9 points , and we are not even at the half way point of the season , talk to me in feb.

You are assuming Moriatti gwine keep him till Feb!! Don't hold your breath. I have told you this before, Rafa is a decent fellow, but not the right coach for a top team. He is lacking the personal touch and is too complicated.

X - Question fi yu?

X - do you realize that you want me to talk to you in Feb true "its 9 points and were not even at the half way point fo the season"...how much points are Liverpool (Roy's Liverpool) off from the top of the table? Just a question.

Well ManCity would a suit him well because he could buy at his pleasure.

That would be great for him, and he might just get his chance. He needs that kind of wallet to support his ambitions...at the very least, it will put the "we need more depth" argument to bed once and for all. Maybe Mancini should be the one cleaning out him desk, but City did the business today...so maybe a little while longer.