Promoter & idrin haffi laff; KOP boassy no Rar$$$

• Promoter & idrin haffi laff; KOP boassy no Rar$$$

I tell you, that "duppy really know who fi frighten." I never see so many free headers and free crosses. You cant convince me that somebody never pay a side to allow the KOP their YNWA walk in the park today.

A relegation battle ...wi nuh muss stay up ! Midtable wi a defend dis year , it could be bottom of midtable or top of midtable , it is midtable ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

jealousy and bad min' is a hell of a ting!

Mi did tink seh yu wuz walkin wid de KOP?

And on another topic, it's only half way through the match but I hope the GJ hayters are taking stock of how he influences the attack...

I am

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are a good sport even though it look like the man dem leff you fi walk alone.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
            I tell you, that "duppy really know who fi frighten." I never see so many free headers and free crosses. You cant convince me that somebody never pay a side to allow the KOP their YNWA walk in the park today.
            I was just telling X the KOP is not as bad as many think. They have a great chance of being in the top 4. ...but imagine if they had won last week where they would be in the tables.

The players may be a bit down...and no one can deny there is some anti-TEAM emotions swirling around...but...

Right now Mankine must be singing "You shall never walk alone..."

Aside: By the look of things some good teams will not make the top 4.

Bredrin me walk with you last week and you want me walk with you again this week too? No man, me haffi mix it up. Me walk with Spurs and Birmingham this week.

X told you its not the team thats the problem its the manager ...anti team emotions .. i wonder who you put that blame on ?

The manager or players ? top 4 ...not with Roy.

Listen me. You area a good parent. Keep encouraging the young man.

Wha you a seh boss? How dung so?

No ambition!

Rather calculated and expedient. Solidarity is fleeting my friend.

Last week we needed to encourage you so that you would knock off someone for us. This week we needed to encourage someone else to knockoff someone. Why should we waste our energy walking with you to get you to knock off West Ham? I submit that the day you start needing us to hold your hands when you encounter West Ham, it will be the day you are headed to the Nationwide league. But wow! It just occurred to me that you may really beleive you are headed that way.

You need some manure to soothe your pallet.

Well, they way the league is "panning" out so far I believe anything could happen this season... ah mean, is wha' happen to Chelsea? Arsenal?unuh obeah dem?... Even ManU is overdue for a reality check and it might come from the unlikeliest corner... since I have re-taken to following English football (the last ten years or so) this is by far the most intriguing season during that time.

As for soothing my palate I will pour a glass of 12 yr old rum... anything dat start wid "man" cyaan duh nutten fi mi! LOL Mandy is an exception

No team can't finish top four with only one player scoring more than 10 goals. Liverpool need goalscorers plain and simple.

Sass, Liverpool also needs consistency and a true left winger (GJ is our right winger). We already have players who can score goals - Kuyt, Ngog, Torres, Gerrard, Johnson, Kyrgiakos, Agger (when fit), Maxi, so to me, X is right that the manager has to take responsibility.

Where me an' X have a difference is that I don't subscribe to the notion that 14 games into a season you write off the manager. Now - to be extra clear - Roy would not have been my first choice. But, you can't give a man a job and take it away without giving him chance. For me, he has until January; if we are not within the top 6 and in striking distance of 4th, then, it would be syonara Roy.

HOWEVER, from NESV's point of view, they are new to football - good and bad. Good because they may bring fresh perspective. Bad because they don't know the tempo of how a season goes, so they may stay with Roy, give him little or no money in January and then try to get things going again in May with a new manager. Bad idea in my mind.

If Roy is not the man (I already gave my criteria), then change him in January so that a new manager can have the back part of the season to prepare for a decent run next year. Just my two cents.

YNWA

Paul all a them man deh a 6 goal a season except Torres and Steven G.

But remember Torres has been injured a lot in the past seasons with Pool.
                              I like Kuryt as he battle for every ball, not fast but have ball sense but he is not an all out striker.