The wutliss Glen Johnson scores (me & Sass))

• The wutliss Glen Johnson scores (me & Sass))

Another Rafa bad buy ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Roy work pon him HEEEHHHHHHeeeeee.

So what happen to the rest of Rafa buy? them can't score?

Yeeaahhh ...Roy a di best coach since slice bread !

Kissteeth ....Johnson deh pan dem !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Another wutliss Rafa buy scores (WC finalist )

Another Rafa bad buy scores I believe he cost 1.5 or was he free ?

Bad buys a run tings fi pool !....lol
          Last edited by Sir X; November 20, 2010, 02:19 PM.

"wutliss" as they come. LOL

figet di commentators...it was a well taken goal.

I don't think they thought it was not well taken, just not well defended.

LOL. Mi notice you not giving Roy credit.

Credit? the only credit he should get (right now) is for coming to his senses and playing GJ... I wonder if he would have started him if Gerrard and Lucas weren't out?? Hmmmm....

Wait deh. Is not him coach the team? LOL unu nuh easy.

Another Rafa bad buy scores I believe he cost 1.5 or was he free ?

Bad buys a run tings fi pool !....lol
                        Maxi was free, but we need a proper left winger, not him. Plus him too slow.

It will be interesting to see if he plays Lucas next game at Spurs. The team today played well together, but WH were also very woeful...no ambition. If Roy puts Lucas on the field at White Hart Lane, I GUARANTEE Spurs will beat us. Modric, Lennon, Bale, Jenas, VDV, etc. will destroy him. We are better off playing the line up we had today. We really miss Mascherano boy...really miss him.

As long as Lucas play unu in serious problems.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                              As long as Lucas play unu in serious problems.
                              Don't remind me. Ask X if Lucas was one of Rafa's "great" signings?