Arsenal and Tottenham: Samir Nasri vs. Gareth Bale...

Huh? Yuh realize that Robinho's club is sitting at the top of Seria A as we speak?
    True but the fact is he could have had a such a geat career from he landed in Europe and here he is a at 26 on his 4th Club and still trying to find his stride.

What happened the last 6 years?

He has no idea what TEAM(Big Up Karl) means.

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
      True but the fact is he could have had a such a geat career from he landed in Europe and here he is a at 26 on his 4th Club and still trying to find his stride.

What happened the last 6 years?

He has no idea what TEAM(Big Up Karl) means.
      Well everyone can see that he used Man S_Hitty as a stepping stone. He stepped down from Real Madrid to Man S_hitty and then stepped up to AC Milan. Only HL and Bricktop crazy bout that team from the Wastelands.

Wid Van der Vaart an Bale spurs start look like stylish again, dem need some ah dat flair inna di side. Should be a good match.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
          "By heaven, me thinks it were an easy leap to pluck bright honour from the pale faced moon......."

Folks I am the original Hotspur this weekend! I did not have to go far to recall the HenryIV lines from O'Level days. Mosiah, you were in the same year. You should remember.

Solidarity with my bredrin Scaly while Karl walks like an Egyptian.
          You his a wiked man!
          Your BoyU soon start get di result dem poor play deserve!

Anyway, pull hup yuh chair an watch good team play!

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
            You should know by now that I never predict football games and I never listen to the A-nalyst dem..

There will always be a surprise and this game could have lots.

I am more concerned about who we start at holding mid, Injured Huddlestone is right for the part, Palacios will get the nod I think and he gets overzealous too much.

If I were Harry, it would
            Gomes, Hutton, Galas, Kabul, Ekoto, Bale, Jenas, Lennon, Modric, Van Der and Crouch.
            With and eye to bring on Defoe and Sandro later if we are tie or behind.

Palacios and Sandro if we are ahead.
            I leave the selections to di boss!
            It should be a good match...but yuh dun kno who I hope and think should win!

TEAM and individual skill on both sides. Spurs are dangerous as they have been up and down in performances just like my Gunners.

We'll see, what we shall see!

Well...winnings is yours!
              CONGRATS!

...and to my side you fought hard but too many times played very poorly up front on that final pass. None more fault than one of my goalscorers - CHAMAKH! We pried your Spurs open a few times when all CHAMAKH had to do was pass the ball early...he delayed and there went two of our excellent chances.

Still...CONGRATS, boss!
              Excellent win!
              Last edited by Karl; November 20, 2010, 01:44 PM.

henry was in the crowd.......

You see that you cannot count on the spirits of the departed to give you a lift.

Maybe if he WASN'T there things might have been different... anyhow, I am a little distressed at Arsenal's lack of ability to impose themselves at the top of the league table... (Karl has a spot for me on the bandwagon )