Stadium look like it did ram wid 'yallow'...

• Stadium look like it did ram wid 'yallow'...

...last night; all the folks from Florida came out to support the BoyZ!!!
    Look like I affi-go change my mantra 'bout...'Jamaicans prefer cricket over football...'

Not so, was at the game and we were outnumbered 3-1...

I applaud the reggae boy fans that did turn out but the support wasn't overly impressive...
    At a young age winning is not the most important thing... the important thing is to develop creative and skilled players with good confidence.

Arsene Wenger

Mek HL stay deh. Him ever go a cricket match a Jamaica?

Originally posted by Sam !! View Post
        Not so, was at the game and we were outnumbered 3-1...

I applaud the reggae boy fans that did turn out but the support wasn't overly impressive...
        Sam: What was the overall support like?
        Was the stadium full, three-quarters full...please give your estimate of the crowd?

Karl you ought to be ashamed.....................

my piece above was just in jest.

I watched the second half on my laptop. All i saw was Costa Rican supporters. So the 3:1 support mentioned by Sam...I am taking with a pinch of salt.

Karl you ought to be ashamed.....................

my piece above was just in jest.

I watched the second half on my laptop. All i saw was Costa Rican supporters. So the 3:1 support mentioned by Sam...I am taking with a pinch of salt.
            HL: I have spoken to the authorities on the lack of good planning done on promoting our matches (the promotors must work hard at that ).

I expected a sparse crowd. ...certainly few Jamaicans.
            ...and yes, I never attended after initially saying I would be there.
            Plans I had made to attend were scuttled.