Rafa boys want out ...Gerrad out for a month !

One thing I have learnt about clubs and managers and that is managers they are intricate to the chracteristics of the club.Fergie is Man U and Man U is Fergie , Arse is Arsenal and Arsenal is Arse, Mourinho was Chelsea and Chelsea was Mourinho , Rafa was pool and Pool was Rafa , you cannot sepertae the two and expect success , Rafa new this.
    Agreed.

the weak hearts who have forgotten what we were about (Peter &Paul ) sorry fi call yuh name , ran for cover.We need a manger who can say his ambition is to knock Chelsea and Man U off their perch.
    WTF!!!??? Run for cover!!! What you are forgetting about the Liverpool Way is that we don't wash our dirty laundry in public. When we need to replace a manager, we jus' hol' wi tung, mek di decision and den hol' a press conference, no grumblin', no noise...just ask Houllier, Souness and Evans. Mi tink seh you need fi go back an' read the "YNWA Handbook".

Rijkarrd looks to be the man , young and ready, granted im sort out im issues by janaury.
    There are other competent candidates, but I worry that continental managers don't seem to have a long term mentality. England is the only league where you can see a manager last 5 years. Whoever is hired for the job, better love the Merseyside area and can see themselves living there long term or else, we just chasing our tail -- again!! Regardless, whoever is hired NESV betta give dem $$. Otherwise that would be like expecting Bolt to win Olympics running backways with Gamma pon him back.