Rafa better what his back

• Rafa better what his back

Lost to AC Milan today and and now moving down the table to 5th position.

Not easy to walk into a big job like that behind a big coach like the special one. Taking in consideration that this team has been champioship material for the last 4 or so seasons.

Mi notice that X is in hiding.

Rafa inna problems. The team is playing disjointed. You soon start hear him complain bout the age of his team.

injuries have decimated Inter this season so far..

then add Rafa-ism = 4th at the end of the season.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        injuries have decimated Inter this season so far..

then add Rafa-ism = 4th at the end of the season.
        Twan, don' come wid no dis-respect for X by dissin' his master genius Rafa. I will have to resort to violence

You can't blame today's loss on injuries though. They had a very strong starting line up. Personally, under Rafa, I think they play better with Eto'o and Coutinho in front of Snieijder than when both Eto'o and Milito are on the pitch. Milito is not suited to Rafa's system...him have to work too hard.

X, what say you my fren'? U wan' mi tump down Twan fi u?

..wait deh...is me you pool fans have strength fa ?

..why yuh neva beat up pon Stoke when dem a buss unuh aZZ ?

..mek Jones, the Trini buss up the net.....ediaat ting dat !!

Stankovich say them playing at 65% of how Rafa want them to play. Hope them get to a 100% this season.

The injury excuse is not going to work for Rafa because last season Moratti witnessed the special one going through an injury crisis and decided to use Cambiasso as a Central defender and still racked up the wins.

I will leave ageism to the Rosseneri. the season young, talk to mi 1st week in Feb

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                ..wait deh...is me you pool fans have strength fa ?

..why yuh neva beat up pon Stoke when dem a buss unuh aZZ ?

..mek Jones, the Trini buss up the net.....ediaat ting dat !!
                You are DEFINITELY relegated!!! No sense of decency in your post, no respect!! GRRRRR!!!

You nah congratulate the bigger side on the win?