Omar Cummings...................

• Omar Cummings...................

Don't know how many of you are watching...but Cummings is a great player!!!!!!!!

Omar cummings is Jamaicas Romario..clinical and only knows to run to goal.If Tappa nuh realise this at the expense of Fuller dawg nyam we supper.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mi tell you long time that Jamaica have the potential to be very good team in the region at the moment.

Jamaica is already a good team in the region. The problem is stepping up from that level and finding defenders who are comfortable with the transition to attack and central midfielders that can play hard, but still orchestrate and attack under pressure. Our players in defense and the midfield are very limited. Some younger players are going to have to step up in the next few years.

Omar cummings is Jamaicas Romario..clinical and only knows to run to goal.If Tappa nuh realise this at the expense of Fuller dawg nyam we supper.
          Huh, what exactly are you trying to say?

You nuh know seh X once him have a vendetta, him have to put the man name in there. X even claim that Fuller led our attack for the 2002 qualifiers LOL

Was he credited with the first goal last night or did they give it to the Japanese fellow?

The goal was credited to Kosuke Kimura.

Might as well Cummings was credited with the goal. It was his attempt (in front of the goal) at going after the ball..that disrupted the keeper.