Backside! KOP gawn back to walking alone and down the chart

• Backside! KOP gawn back to walking alone and down the chart

Dem soon come like Leeds; wutliss historical and hysterical relics. Everytime me get disgusted with my Red Devils, I just look over my shoulder at the various and sundry also rans as well as the dinosaurs wo are content with believing that one game of two Spanishman goals is a successful season.

Mine yuself X. Me emptying me chimmey tidday.

Please direct it at Peter and Paul

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
      Dem soon come like Leeds; wutliss historical and hysterical relics. Everytime me get disgusted with my Red Devils, I just look over my shoulder at the various and sundry also rans as well as the dinosaurs wo are content with believing that one game of two Spanishman goals is a successful season.

Mine yuself X. Me emptying me chimmey tidday.
      I don't understand who the dinosaurs you refer to are??? I don't think any of the Liverpool supporters on this board have laid claim to having had a successful season after Torres' goals; in fact we are only too painfully aware of how tenuous and fragile the club's situation is in the EPL.

Sounds to me like you are just making up "stuff".

Well, well.....recent jubilation......

Anyway, I promise I am prepared to root for you guys next season because I think oonu would no doubt be the class of the Championship.

I am disappointed. Like your team, you guys seem not have any fight left in you.

Disapointed ...yeah right ..more like jumping out of your socks , looking at the schedule when we meet to put 6 past us.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bredrin, it is just a likkle jiving. While I love Man U, I love football more. I really do not enjoy seeing fine institutions destroyed by continual blundering by managers and owners; not to mention egotistical players too.

I take it back my Respect to you Sir .

Bredrin, Liverpool needs their own big big stadium like Old Trafford. They need to revamp their organization. At least now they dont have rival owners. It may get worse before it gets better. But with no more double vision, the ownership can right that ship and I hope they do.

Maybe relegation might help.

Just saying, X! Don't crucify me!

Mek me tell oonu sopmething. If the roles were reversed, I would be hearing no end of manure, Manure, MANURE..... So me haffi fling some manure after oonu.

They have to .

Boss yuh waan mi drap dung !...relegation ...mad yuh waan mad mi ....yuh ave mi on the edge wid ROY .....

westman...yuh bobomlacta!

That would be beyond disappointment for me. It would be a disgrace! Just because people fling a likkle manure after oonu, it don't really mean our jiving should be taken for real. As for English football, it would be a tragedy if Liverpool should do down as Leeds did. Once a big team goes down, you never know if the spiral would end at the top of the Championship.