• X is a mid table man a talk to you

wha happen today?

Two Rucks score pon your team

Mi a watch Roma right now, Why unnu trade Reesie again?

wha happen today?

Two Rucks score pon your team

Mi a watch Roma right now, Why unnu trade Reesie again?

Forget Risse, why dem trade Jermaine Pennant? LOL ... there is this tall lanky midfielder they traded, I think Sissoko was his name was has been playing well in Italy as well.

Well liverpool traded Rafa too , and look what we got .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well liverpool traded Rafa too , and look what we got .

When yuh say Rafa, yuh a talk the bredda that took Mourinho's all conquering team and is currently struggling in Seria A, currently in 4th position?

Inter is the same number of points (3) behind the Serie A leader as is your team behind the leader in the EPL, and Chelsea has a game in hand...

When yuh say Rafa, yuh a talk the bredda that took Mourinho's all conquering team and is currently struggling in Seria A, currently in 4th position?
            Yes - that's the one! You know 'bout him? X is the President of him fan club, but it nuh ha'd fi get dat deh job wen ongly one person ina di club, includin' X. At leas' yu have Jangle fi vote fi u as president ina fi yu club.

Tomorrow's test will be Rafa's biggest in a while. We will see. I am wearin' BLACK & BLUE tomorrow!!!