Lazie, Jangle, Westman

• Lazie, Jangle, Westman

Was this morning a brilliant come back or yet another away drawn game, how did you see it?

You might see me as being a pessimist, but its another drawn game despite the brilliant comeback. Why did they wait until 0-2 down to start playing? Aston Villa had numerous first teamers out, yet MU was fortunate to get a draw? To me the team lack consistency. They went to Valencia and won, cameback and played nothing against S/land. Won against L/pool then drew with Bolton. Look how they dominated the mid against Man City, yet they couldn't string passes together against Villa?

Yes Sass, the Villa youngster didn't give MU time on the ball, but many of the lost possession was down to sloppy passing.

but dem have a "NAW LOSE" mentality second to none

Listen me now bredrin. Ongle two drawz me waan hear bout: Women's drawz, and Aubrey "Lacey Drawz" Campbell (Gleaner correspondent) who went to CC with us. No other drawz is acceptable to me.

Listen me dread, the Blackburn ROvers are the biggest set of ************************ idiots I have ever seen. When they let Brad Friedel go on a free transfer to Aston Villa, that was the end of the Rovers. When Friedel is in goal, you are playing against 13 players. You have to come good good to score on him. No pyaw pyaw goal naw score pan him. Any other EPL keeper and Man U would have scored more goals tidday.

but dem have a "NAW LOSE" mentality second to none
          Thats the problem, whenever MU lose a game they generally go on a winning run, maybe they need to lose a game to start playing the MU way.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WRBHBSTIedo

Originally posted by Westman View Post
              Listen me now bredrin. Ongle two drawz me waan hear bout: Women's drawz, and Aubrey "Lacey Drawz" Campbell (Gleaner correspondent) who went to CC with us. No other drawz is acceptable to me.
              Well, today, you got some Villa Drawz, an' mi nah talk bout di type a Villa u fin' a Mamee Bay. Agree wid u when it come to Friedel...he is a "man mountain"!! But Lazie is right, you waited too long to get a fire beneath unu...a loss would have been good for unu.

It was another let down by my team. We definitely have not looked like championship material all season. It's a wonder that wwe are so high up in the tables.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015