He just scored a wicked goal against Birmingham.
Fuller for goal of the week!!
21.18: GOAL! Stoke 2-1 BIRMINGHAM
21.16: GOAL STOKE 2-0 Birmingham
Special, if it was Messi we would be talking about this for weeks! Ricardo Fuller runs down the right turns inside beats a couple of defenders before unleashing a vicious strike across goal in to the far top corner.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz14p3tnuXmHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You notice how stoke record started to fall when Fuller was out?
Fuller is a legend at Stoke.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Sass how much time yuh hear seh Fuller a rucks baller? Yuh head tuff????Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
he is a scorer of great goals... will he ever be a great goal scorer?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
"great" is reserved for different players. He is a very good goal scorer for any team that he has played for.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
The man is the top scorer every year for most teams he played for. Harry Rednap has endorse him and bought him twice. He has done very well. He woiuld have been taken by a better team long time if not for his well documented troubles. Many "big baller" we a talk bout not as consistent as Fuller.
You can only score for the team you play for and Fuller injury stop him from going any further.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
i see..TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Undoubtedly, Stoke is a better side when Fuller is on the field.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.