• After a bad footie weekend at least some good news, Wenger

have gyal pon de side, if I laugh tiday I dead. The gooner is a shagger

Wenger appeals for privacy after affair claims

cnnShare.init();

LONDON (AP) -- Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger has appealed for privacy after a British newspaper carried a front-page story alleging he had an affair with a French singer.
    Saturday's edition of The Sun published pictures of the married 61-year-old Frenchman meeting a woman it identified as 39-year-old Sonia Tatar on Thursday in Paris. The paper alleged the two have had a two-year relationship.
    Wenger said in a statement that "this is a very serious matter. I do not intend to make any comment and wish to deal with the matter privately.''
    Arsenal says it considers the allegations to be a "strictly a private matter and we ask that the privacy of Arsene and his family be respected.''
    Wenger has been the Arsenal manager since 1996.
    Copyright 2010 Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

where him find time?!!

I just knew dis story woulda draw u out, I sorry fi him when him come to Whiteheart lane.......there will be no esing up on how much of a deviant he is.

deviant?!!! that's english for french!

Good Sir, it is White Hart Lane!!

Originally posted by Westman View Post
            Good Sir, it is White Hart Lane!!
            Thks for the correction Fada; u have a Scotch a wait pon inna NYC, the ice all melt already.

You forget London to Paris is now just a few hours in the train... one of those overnighters to Paris; maybe he took in the cabaret at the Moulin Rouge, a friend introduces him to the singer and voila! at least that's how I see it ..

What are the odds that Fergie has an outside woman too? she'd probably look like Susan Boyle... LOL

Yuh and yuh bredda a twin?????
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yu don feel seh Rooney neva hook up de gaffer... why tuh tink Fergie agree fi sign him again? LOL

Boss, it will be sooner than you think. By the way, it was scandalous that we went to Chelsea for a drink to rahtid.

Boss, that Halloween goal last week by Nani must have frightened the life out of you.

Walk good!

Well - who knew? He's a Baby Gummer too afterall...or is it Baby Gum Her...