Newcastle and the KOP did not walk alone today!!

• Newcastle and the KOP did not walk alone today!!

Throngs of Man U fans walked with you today.

Wha onnu a seh Karl and Tilla? Whappen to Gamma?

I now know three Korean words: Park Ji Sung. A so we drop it now.
    Lazie man and Jawge, tell dem nuh.

Then nuh nuff unnu manu fan did a say Fergie fi get rid of Park?

Bwoy!
      ...inah dat deh match mi GUNNERS bad lucky bad!

The 'pool vs Chelsea match was a humdinger!
        I am guessing they shall replay it and if they do, I shall have another look.

Bredrin, only a small minority could have said that. Park is one man who gives 110% for every second he is on the field. I can just imagine all those replays on Korean TV.

that is what I try to tell them but Jangle and Lazie them think Manu fi sell him and get a flashy balla.

Only Karl's neighbors at Shady........would say such a thing. Did Lazie and Jawge move recently?

Jangle, mine you draw jawge out of the cave.

Good match by Pool.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The left back for Wolves played Park too nonchalantly on the cross that he (Park) collected on the wing...when I saw the defender trotting back and basically giving Park all that space I sensed trouble for Wolves... he really should have closed that space earlier and have Park try to dribble from the touchline rather than from the 18 yd line... i think they thought they had the draw locked up!

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                      Throngs of Man U fans walked with you today.

Wha onnu a seh Karl and Tilla? Whappen to Gamma?

I now know three Korean words: Park Ji Sung. A so we drop it now.
                      Lazie man and Jawge, tell dem nuh.
                      3 points a 3 points but the Empire wasn't convincing in this game.

that is what I try to tell them but Jangle and Lazie them think Manu fi sell him and get a flashy balla.
                        Dude .... know what ... read this article from Oct 12th. Park himself admitted then his performance wasn't up to scratch. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...m-improve.html

so sell him because of that? How many others are not ready? Certainy Rooney wasn't ready